Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Plainfield (Updated 13 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    68 °F

    Humidity

    91

    Wind : From SSW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    6.17 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Plainfield

      • 15 Oct, Mon 68 / 45 °F
      • 16 Oct, Tue 56 / 41 °F
      • 17 Oct, Wed 58 / 38 °F
      • 18 Oct, Thu 49 / 34 °F
      • 19 Oct, Fri 57 / 48 °F
      • 20 Oct, Sat 58 / 40 °F
      • 21 Oct, Sun 50 / 33 °F
      • 22 Oct, Mon 50 / 38 °F
      • 23 Oct, Tue 54 / 39 °F
      • 24 Oct, Wed

    Comments